WEOC Advisory Council
Ted A. Baker – Executive Director, Innovation Connector

Sydney Cale – Financial Planner, SYM Financial Advisors

Eve-Lynn Clarke – Division Director of the Keith Busse School of Business and Entrepreneurial Leadership, University of Saint Francis, Assistant Professor, University of Saint Francis

Meg Distler – Executive Director, The St. Joseph Community Health Foundation

Charlotte Gabet – Innovation & Simulation Lab Manager, Parkview Health

Sara (Nikki) Quintana – Staff Attorney, Metro Human Relations Commission

Jolynn Suko – Senior Vice President, Chief Innovation Officer, Parkview Health

Lorelei Verlee – Executive Director, Creative Women of the World


Enter search term...